Attorneys

Our attorneys offer proven experience and expertise in a wide range of practice areas. This allows us to identify intelligent and practical solutions to our clients’ diverse needs. We pride ourselves not only on delivering exceptional legal services, but also on our team approach and continuity, with many of our attorneys having multiple decades of experience with our firm alone.

 

Todd M. Anthes
Shareholder
  • Business & Tax
  • Estate Planning & Elder Law
  • Motor Vehicle Dealer Services
  • Real Estate

616.842.3030

tanthes@scholtenfant.com

Thomas M. Boven
Senior Attorney
  • Business & Tax
  • Real Estate

616.842.3030

tboven@scholtenfant.com

Bradley J. Fisher
Shareholder
  • Business & Tax
  • Litigation
  • Municipal Law
  • Real Estate

616.842.3030

bfisher@scholtenfant.com

Leah A. Johnson
Associate
  • Estate Planning & Elder Law

616.842.3030

ljohnson@scholtenfant.com

Kellen C. Kiley
Shareholder
  • Estate Planning & Elder Law
  • Real Estate

616.842.3030

kkiley@scholtenfant.com

Mary M. Mims
Shareholder
  • Family Law
  • Litigation

616.842.3030

mmims@scholtenfant.com

Thomas R. Reinsma
Senior Attorney
  • Estate Planning & Elder Law

616.842.3030

treinsma@scholtenfant.com

Douglas J. Rooks
Associate
  • Family Law
  • Litigation

616.842.3030

drooks@scholtenfant.com

Bradford W. Springer
Shareholder
  • Litigation
  • Municipal Law
  • School Law

616.842.3030

bspringer@scholtenfant.com

Benjamin Stoep
Shareholder
  • Business & Tax
  • Real Estate
  • Motor Vehicle Dealer Services

616.842.3030

bstoep@scholtenfant.com

Robert E. Sullivan
Shareholder
  • Family Law
  • Litigation
  • Municipal Law

616.842.3030

bsullivan@scholtenfant.com

Tiffany R. VanderKolk
Associate
  • Litigation
  • Labor & Employment

616.842.3030

tvanderkolk@scholtenfant.com

Matthew C. Vanhoef
Senior Attorney
  • Environmental
  • Municipal Law

616.842.3030

mvanhoef@scholtenfant.com

Christopher S. Van Schoick
Associate
  • Business & Tax
  • Real Estate
  • Motor Vehicle Dealer Services

616.842.3030

cvanschoick@scholtenfant.com